本视频是作为通证经济暨DAO的价值体系的公共治理层的道易程的极简之介绍。重点介绍了道易程的治理渊源和伟大意义。

价值证明:一箭双雕的共识机制

道易程是以太坊通证经济的公共治理层
• 构建通证经济市场必需的坚不可摧的去中心化基础设施;
• 通过治理协议和治理网络为DAO/dApp构筑出良好的通证经济;
• ICO和现有的所有交易市场将被道易程所淘汰。

道易程为DAO/dApp的发展提供了崭新的价值体系
• 驱动所有DAO/dApp成为公共资源;
• 为DAO/dApp带来新的价值计量技术和估值方法;
• 为DAO/dApp带来自动量化的贡献奖励机制。

治理哲学

以DAO/dApp永续发展必需的的基本设施,价值计量、估值及自动化奖励等为基础,道易程构建出卓越的治理共识“价值证明”,对DAO/dApp及通证经济实施公开透明、抗审查的去中心化治理。

治理协议和网络

道易程的七大原创协议和一个原创网络以自运营的方式协同治理DAO/dApp的公共属性、代币发行与供应、代币去中心化交易、价格单位制、价值评估、去中心化价值回报等等诸多方面。

治理目标

通过去中心化治理策略构建出良好的通证经济和卓越的价值体系,淘汰极不安全的现有交易所,革除开门辑盗的ICO,从而推动区块链的可持续发展,乃至为人类全球化的治理探索可行方案。

Avatar  最新的幻灯
1. 良好的通证经济必需的交易网络
从实践经验和缺陷推导出合理DEX的要求

2. 道易程计量革命:哈耶克公约二
它将是人类社会的一大激动人心的创新

3. ​以太坊通证经济的公共治理概略
道易程七大通证经济治理协议简介

4. ​良好的通证经济
道易程的协议怎样治理出良好的通证经济

5. 全新的通证经济价值体系​
道易程为人类描绘了怎样的一幅蓝图?

6. 道易程:元宇宙魔法学院
牢牢把握方兴未艾的元宇宙的开发良机

创始人/总架构师

DAism Core Dev Team1st Oct, 2019 Dere Zhou周朝晖Cofounder of DAismTung Sau Chun Queena

黎兆
创始人/首席开发

Elon Li

谭粤飞
创始人/首席知识协调员

DAism Core Dev Team1st Oct, 2019 谭粤飞Cofounder of DAismTung Sau Chun Queena

张华
荣誉创始人/早期开发、合约顾问

DAism Core Dev Team1st Oct, 2019 张华Cofounder of DAismTung Sau Chun Queena

Queena Tung@Daotodon
荣誉创始人/首席设计

DAism Core Dev Team1st Oct, 2019 Tung Sau Chun QueenaChief Design Coordinator of DAismTung Sau Chun Queena

合作伙伴

我们欢迎热爱区块链的个人或者组织与我们精诚合作、共襄盛举!我们也衷心感谢以下道议程的智能合约审计等方面的合作伙伴的贡献!

道易程第三轮审计:CertiK

CertiK LogoCertiK成立于2018年,由哥伦比亚大学和耶鲁大学的教授们创办,是区块链安全领域的先驱。CertiK利用一流的形式化验证和人工智能技术来确保和监控区块链、智能合约和Web3应用的安全性。

 Twitter 网站
道易程首轮审计:Fairyproof

始于2021年的区块链专业审计公司,强大的团队将其业务广泛覆盖以太坊、BNB智能链、Polkadot、HECO、Waves、COSMOS等公链。Fairyproof 开发了许多适用于公链、智能合约和钱包的安全审计的全面多维的专利工具。Fairyproof 让 Web3 的世界变得更安全!

 Twitter 网站
道易程第二轮审计:Beosin

BeosinBeosin作为一家全球领先的区块链安全公司,已在全球10多个国家和地区设立了分部,为区块链生态提供代码安全审计,安全风险监控、预警与阻断,虚拟资产被盗追回,KYT/AML等“一站式”安全产品+服务,保护客户资产高达5000多亿美元。

 Twitter 网站
ClimateORB——气候蛋气候数据云平台

数据驱动的使用物联网、区块链、第三方API和机器学习来追踪空气质量数据,进而帮助我们了解气候变化的影响并将结果可视化的云平台。它为全球气候数据提供接口并通过AI启动物联网终端空气清洁设备,形成一体化空气检测和净化的解决方案。

ClimateORB官网
World Blockchain Foundation

世界区块链基金会创建于2016年,是根据马来西亚政府《社会法 1966》注册的法人实体,可合法接纳注册会员,接受捐赠,在区块链技术领域通过运营获得公众利益。


官网
登链社区

登链社区是中文里最受欢迎的区块链技术社区。网站有技术大咖们顶级的干货分享,有区块链技术的问答交流,还有各种专业学习资料。欢迎微信公众号搜索“登链社区”,也欢迎大家多来登链社区网站学习与分享!

登链社区官网

Proof of Value: 2 Goals with 1 Shot

A public governance layer of Ethereum tokenomics:
• Building an indestructible decentralized infrastructure essential for the tokenomic markets.
• Constructing Good Tokenomics for DAOs through Governlance Protocols and a Governlance Network.
• Eliminating ICOs and all existing trading markets eventually.

A well-governed value system for DAOs/dApps:
• Propelling all DAOs/dApps to become public resources.
• Introducing new methods of measuring value and valuation techniques for DAOs/dApps.
• Implementing an automated quantified reward mechanism for DAOs/dApps.

Philosophies

Based on the fundamental infrastructure, value measurement, valuation, and automated rewards, which are all required for the sustainable development of DAOs/dApps, DAism constructs an outstanding consensus Proof of Value (PoV). It implements decentralized governance that is open, transparent, neutral, and anti-censorship for DAOs/dApps and tokenomics.

Protocols & Network

In a self-operated manner, DAism incorporates seven original protocols and a unique network for the collaborative governance of DAOs/dApps, encompassing various aspects such as public attributes(as a sort of public good), token issuance and supply, decentralized token exchange, unit of price, value assessment, and decentralized value rewards.

Goal

Through Proof of Value (PoV), DAism aims to establish Good Tokenomics and an exceptional value system, eliminating highly insecure existing exchanges and eradicating absurd ICOs. This, in turn, promotes the sustainable development of blockchain technology and even offers viable solutions for global governance in the context of human globalization.

Avatar  Latest Decks
1. Exchange Good Tokenomics needs
The requirements for a good DEX.

2. Hayek Convention No.2 & uToken
An extrodinary innovation in human society.

3. A Sketch of Tokenomics' Governance
​Intro of 7 Tokenomics Governance Protocols.

4. Good Tokenomics
How Do DAism's Governance Protocols shape Good Tokenomics.

5. A New Tokenomic Value System
What Kind of Blueprint Does DAism Portray for the Future?

6. DAism HackCamp: The Magic Academy of the Metaverse
Exciting Opportunities for the Thriving Metaverse Development.

Derek Zhou @Daotodon
Cofounder

Architect

DAism Core Dev Team1st Oct, 2019 Derek Zhou周朝晖Cofounder of DAismTung Sau Chun Queena

Elon Li
CoFounder
Chief Developer

Elon Li

Yuefei Tan
Cofounder
Chief Knowledge

DAism Core Dev Team1st Oct, 2019 谭粤飞Cofounder of DAismTung Sau Chun Queena

Hua Zhang
Honorary

Founder

DAism Core Dev Team1st Oct, 2019 张华Cofounder of DAismTung Sau Chun Queena

Queena Tung @Daotodon
Honorary Founder/Chief Design

DAism Core Dev Team1st Oct, 2019 Tung Sau Chun QueenaChief Design Coordinator of DAismTung Sau Chun Queena

Great Partners

We welcome all individuals or organizations to cooperate with us on this aggressive project! We also proudly list the following partners of DAism!

DAism's 3rd Round Audit: CertiK

CertiK LogoFounded in 2018 by professors of Columbia and Yale, CertiK is a pioneer in blockchain security, utilizing best-in-class Formal Verification and AI technology to secure and monitor blockchains, smart contracts, and Web3 apps.


 Twitter Website
DAism's 1st Round Audit: Fairyproof

Fairyproof is a pioneering blockchain security company established in 2021 by a group of passionate blockchain experts. Fairyproof has audited many well-known projects on various established blockchains like Ethereum, BNB Smart Chain, Polkadot, HECO, Waves, COSMOS, and more.

 Twitter Website
DAism's 2nd Round Audit: Beosin

BeosinBeosin is a blockchain security company, the mission is "Securing Blockchain Ecosystem" and provide "All-in-one" Web3 security&Reg-Tech solution covering Smart Contract Audit, Risk Monitoring & Alert, KYT/AML and Crypto Tracing.


 Twitter Website
ClimateORB: Climate Data Cloud Platform

It's a data-driven company utilizing the technology of the Internet of Things, blockchain, third-party APIs, and machine learning to track air quality data, analyze and create forecasts. Using this environmental monitoring data, we can help everyone understand the effects of climate change and visualize results.

Website
World Blockchain Foundation

Founded in year 2016, it's a legal entity registered under the Society's Act 1966 by the Government of Malaysia, allowing it to register members, accept donations and operate in public interests in relation to blockchain technology.

Website
Bitfwd

BitfwdBitfwd is a community driven venture network, our mission is to bootstrap the cryptoconomy. We run grassroots activities and bring together cypherpunks, Blockchain developers, entrepreneurs, academics and crypto enthusiasts!

Website